My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Stephanie Palmer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Larry E
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-2836

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“I'd highly recommend Stephanie! She guided us through the selling process from initial conversations about putting our home on the market all the way to the buyers closing. All our questions and concerns were addressed promptly. We were pleased with the final sale price and believe we were fairly represented. Stephanie is extremely professional and a valuable asset to your company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Sara O
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Awesome agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Russ W
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54956

“Stephanie was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Julius P
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54913-5442

“Stephanie was simply the best and an awesome person to work with. Extremely professional, has a keen eye for detail and loves to get things done patiently and properly. I was a little concerned when I started my house hunt as to how we go about the whole process. Stephanie just made it simple for us and explained every step of the process in detail. She even found me the perfect house for the perfect price when my other options were running out. Thanks so much Steph. We really really really appreciate all your help, guidance and efforts to get us in to our new home. Regards and prayers, The Pereira's ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Travis & Brooke P
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942-9603

“We had a wonderful experience with our realtor and wouldnt have wanted anyone else. She was so fun to work with and was helpful. She was very easy going and compromised with us and our accessibility. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - LeslieAnn E
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Stephanie did a great job getting us through our home search and relocation. She went above and beyond to make our home purchase a positive experience before and after the sale. We couldn't have done it without her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Sara O
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913-7154

“Stephanie was awesome with being there to help me relocate here to Appleton!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Cindy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Wrightstown, WI 54180-1093

“Stephanie went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and schedules. She represents First Weber in an exemplary way. We originally picked Stephanie personally and would have used whatever company she was associated with because she stood out professionally.. I will say though that everything that First Weber did to support Stephanie made the "whole package" a very positive experience ... So thank you all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jeff T
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-4441

“I've worked with quite a few agents over the years. I'd rank her at the top of the list. Very satisfied! I've already recommended Stephanie to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Terance P
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-1273

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Darrell and Kris N
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913-7965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Cory & Ashlee M
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-3333

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Lauren H
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-3863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Phyllis A
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2629

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Tracy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Seymour, WI 54165

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2015 - Chad C
Bought a home in 2015 in Little Chute, WI 54140

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - zuser20140610062440257
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Appleton, WI.

“Steph was absolutely wonderful and made the home buying experience easy and enjoyable. I never had any doubt that she was working for us and taking care of anything that might come up while we were in the process of buying our home. Since we were moving from out of state, it was very difficult for us to oversee the whole process. When a leak developed in our new home while we were in the process of purchasing, Steph managed to get a repairman out to fix the leak and made sure that the work was completed for us. I think she went above and beyond for us and we couldn't be happier with our new home. We would not have found it without Steph's help and are very grateful she was our agent during this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - RebeccaSgarlotti
Bought a home in 2013.

“Stephanie was a great real-estate agent-- very responsive and fun to work with! We would recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home. She offers very personal service, is extremely friendly, and goes the extra mile for her clients. I would say her greatest strength is her responsiveness-- she would get back to us immediately when issues or questions arose, day or night!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - user83777413
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $100K in Appleton, WI.

“We wouldn't dream of utilizing any realtor other than Stephanie. She sold our last home and helped us buy the one we're in, and now she's helping us look for the next. She's so pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. We couldn't possibly have hoped for a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - zuser20140601084838791
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Appleton, WI.

“I have known Stephanie Palmer for a number of years and I chose her to be my agent becayse of that. She is very knolwdgeable of the market and if she does not know something right away, she says so and gets the correct answer. She sold my place in a little over a month and I was very pleased. She works for you and puts you first. If anyone asks me and some peoplew have, she is the first agent i recommed, even before my golf partner who is also an agent”

Show all testimonials